Navigate Up
Sign In
<August 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
30
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
31
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
1
Thursday, August 01, 2019
2
Friday, August 02, 2019
3
4
5
6
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
7
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
8
Thursday, August 08, 2019
10
11
14
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
16
Friday, August 16, 2019
17
18
21
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
22
Thursday, August 22, 2019
2324
25
26
Monday, August 26, 2019
2728293031
1234567

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Environment Committee Meeting - County Board Conference Room
    (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
  • Transit District - 27 N. Illinois Ave
    (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Board of Health - Health Dept
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Trustee Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
County Building

Bridge Weight Restriction

Please be advised that Triple Lakes Road over Prairie Du Pont Creek in Cahokia has a Single Vehicle Weight Limit Restriction of 30 TONS & a Combination Vehicle Weight Limit Restriction of 34 TONS.
__________________________

Employment Opportunities

 
Current employment openings are available on our Employment Site

__________________________
 

 

View the animals available for adoption in the View the animals available for adoption in the St. Clair County Adoption Center



Road Construction


Updated information on road construction and closures can be found on the Road Closures page.

The most recent update was made on 8-9-19.
 
Any questions please contact Norm Etling at 618-233-1392 or netling@stclaircohwy.com

_________________________


Real Estate Tax Payments
 

Real estate tax second installments are due August 21. First installments were due June 21 and are now overdue. Balances can be paid online from the Parcel Payment Page