## ST CLAIR COUNTY QUADRENNIAL

## REASSSESSMENT DISTRICTS

St. Clair County is divided into 4 assessment districts through County Board Resolution 2118-15-R. In order to comply with State Statutes, one assessment district will have site visits and be reassessed by the County Assessor's Office each year (35ILCS 200/9).

## 2025 Reassessment District: 2

Assessment District 1:

Belleville Township

St. Clair Township

Shiloh Valley Township

Freeburg Township

New Athens Township

Fayetteville Township

Assessment District 2:

Centreville Township

Sugarloaf Township

Stookey Township

Smithton Township

Prairie Du Long Township

Millstadt Township

Assessment District 3:

Canteen Township

O'Fallon Township

Lebanon Township

Mascoutah Township

Engleman Township

Assessment District 4:

Caseyville Township

East St. Louis Township

Stites Township

Lenzburg Township

Marissa Township