# PUBLIC NOTICE ELECTION NOTICE NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT ON TUESDAY, APRIL 1, 2025,

in the County of St. Clair and State of Illinois, a Consolidated Election will be held for the following:

# OFFICES TO BE ELECTED FOR ESTABLISHED POLITICAL PARTIES

# NONPARTISAN, INDEPENDENT AND NEW POLITICAL PARTY CANDIDATES

MUNICIPAL OFFICERS: Where applicable
Mayor or President
Clerk
Treasurer
Aldermen or Trustees
Councilmen
Library Trustees

### of the following municipalities:

City of Belleville Village of Brooklyn City of Cahokia Heights Village of Caseyville City of Collinsville City of Columbia Village of Dupo Village of East Carondelet Village of Fairmont City City of Fairview Heights Village of Fayetteville Village of Freeburg City of Lebanon Village of Lenzburg City of Madison Village of Marissa City of Mascoutah Village of Millstadt Village of New Athens Village of New Baden City of O'Fallon Village of St. Libory Village of Sauget

Village of Shiloh
Village of Smithton
Village of Summerfield
Village of Swansea
Village of Washington Park

# **TOWNSHIP OFFICIALS** – Where Applicable

Supervisor
Clerk
Assessor
Highway Commissioner
Trustees
Board of Managers

# Of the following townships:

**Canteen Township** Caseyville Township Centreville Township **Engelmann Township** Fayetteville Township Freeburg Township Lebanon Township Lenzburg Township Marissa Township Mascoutah Township Millstadt Township **New Athens Township** O'Fallon Township Prairie Du Long Township St. Clair Township Shiloh Valley Township **Smithton Township Stites Township Stookey Township** Sugar Loaf Township

#### **SCHOOL DISTRICTS** - Board Members

of the following school districts:
Wesclin Community Unit School District No. 3
Columbia Community Unit School District No. 4
Waterloo Community Unit School District No. 5
Lebanon Community Unit School District No. 9

Collinsville Community Unit School District No. 10 Mascoutah Community Unit School District No. 19 St. Libory Consolidated School District No. 30 Marissa Community Unit School District No. 40 New Athens Community Unit School District No. 60 Freeburg Community Consolidated School District No. 70 Freeburg Community High School District No. 77 Shiloh Village School District No. 85 O'Fallon Community Consolidated School District No. 90 Central School District No. 104 Pontiac-Wm. Holliday School District No. 105 **Grant Community Consolidated School District No. 110** Wolf Branch School District No. 113 Whiteside School District No. 115 **High Mount School District No. 116 Belleville Public School District No. 118** Belle Valley School District No. 119 Smithton Community Consolidated School District No. 130 Millstadt Community Consolidated School District No. 160 Harmony-Emge School District No. 175 Signal Hill School District No. 181 Cahokia Community Unit School District No. 187 **Brooklyn Community Unit School District No. 188** East St. Louis School District No. 189 **Dupo Community Unit School District No. 196** Belleville Township High School District No. 201 O'Fallon Township High School District No. 203

# <u>COMMUNITY COLLEGES</u> - Trustees of the following college districts:

Kaskaskia Community College District No. 501

#### **REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES -**

#### Trustees

<u>PARK DISTRICTS</u> - Commissioners of the following districts:

East St. Louis Park District Freeburg Park District Horner Park District New Athens Park District

#### **Stites Township Park District**

#### **LIBRARY DISTRICTS - Trustees**

of the following districts:
Cahokia Public Library District
Caseyville Public Library District
Daugherty Public Library District
Freeburg Area Library District
Lebanon Public Library District
Marissa Area Public Library District
Millstadt Public Library District
Mississippi Valley Public Library District
New Athens District Library
New Baden Library District
Smithton Public Library District

#### **FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT** - Trustee

of the following district: New Athens Fire Protection District

# **WATER DISTRICTS** - Trustees

of the following districts: Kaskaskia Water District

#### and the following PROPOSITIONS:

**Sugar Creek Emergency Services District** 

The polls of said Consolidated Election shall be open continuously from 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., on Tuesday, April 1, 2025.

Dated at Belleville, Illinois, February 13,2025.

I have bollook

THOMAS HOLBROOK, St. Clair County Clerk